2018 Meet Information

Want to see your meet included in the NPC? Contact us to add it!

British Columbia Meets

Dogwood T & F Meet - May 12 & 13, Victoria (UVIC): www.athleticsvic.ca/dogwood-meet

Elwood Wylie Memorial Track & Field Meet - May 25 & 26, Nanaimo: www.nanaimotrackandfield.com

Jesse Bent Memorial T & F Meet - June 9 & 10, Coquitlam: www.coquitlamcheetahs.org/p/annual-jesse-bent-memorial-cheetah-meet.html

Langley Pacific Invitational T & F Meet - June 15 & 16, Langley: www.langleymustangs.com/meets--results.html

Harry Jerome International Track Classic - June 26 & 27, Swangard Stadium, Burnaby: www.harryjerome.com

Jack Brow Invitational - June 29 & 30 (first 2 days only), Apple Bowl Stadium, Kelowna: okac.ca/jack-brow-2017/

Alberta Meets

The Calgary Spring Challenge - May 12 & 13, Calgary: www.uofcathletics.ca/calgary-spring-challenge

The CALTAF Track Classic - June 18-20, Calgary: www.caltaf.com/trackclassic/

Foote Field Open - June 22-24, Edmonton: www.athleticsalberta.com/event/foote-field-open-2018/

Saskatchewan Meets

Don't see any meets in Saskatchewan? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Manitoba Meets

Don't see any meets in Manitoba? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Ontario Meets

Cruisers Classic #1 - May 12, Brampton: www.cruisers-sports.com/events/meets_tournaments/cruisers_classic.html

Cruisers Classic #2 - June 2, Brampton: www.cruisers-sports.com/events/meets_tournaments/cruisers_classic.html

AO Senior Championships - June 23-24, Toronto: TBA

Compétition d'athlétisme au Québec

Classique Chantal-Petitclerc (dans le cadre du Défi sportif AlertGo) - 28 avril, Montréal: evenement.defisportif.com/sports-competition/neuf-sports-provinciaux-et-nationaux/classique-chantal-petitclerc/

Soirée Sélect - 26 mai, Montréal: slsathletisme.com/le-club/competitions/

Soirée Rouge et Or - 23 juin, Québec: soireerougeetor.wordpress.com

New Brunswick Meets

ANB Twilight Meet #1 - May 28, Moncton: www.anb.ca/Calendar/view-event.php?id=1464

ANB Twilight Meet #3 - June 11, Moncton: www.anb.ca/Calendar/view-event.php?id=1466

NB Challenge Meet - June 16, Saint John: www.anb.ca/Calendar/view-event.php?id=1476

Prince Edward Island Meets

Don't see any meets in Prince Edwards Island? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Nova Scotia Meets

Athletcis NS Warm Up Meet - May 5, Dartmouth: www.trackie.com/online-registration/event/athletics-ns-warm-up-meet/21920/#.Ws0iZogbNhG

Athletics NS Club Hosted Mini Meet #1 - June 17, <<TBA>>: www.athleticsnovascotia.ca/events/athletics-ns-club-hosted-mini-meet-1

Athletics NS Legion Trials and Open Meet - June 23/24, Dartmouth: www.athleticsnovascotia.ca/events/athletics-ns-legion-trials-and-open-meet

Newfoundland and Labrador Meets

Don't see any meets in Newfoundland and Labrador? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Nationals

Canadian Track and Field Championships - July 4-6, Ottawa, ON: www.athletics.ca/championnat/ottawa2018/

 

NOTE: Not all NPC events are available at every meet. Contact the meet organizer for event information.
Meets updated May 11, 2018