2019 Meet Information

Want to see your meet included in the NPC? Contact us to add it!

British Columbia Meets (BC)

Dogwood T & F Meet - May 11 & 12, Victoria (UVIC): www.athleticsvic.ca/dogwood-meet

Elwood Wylie Memorial Track & Field Meet - May 25-26, Nanaimo: www.nanaimotrackandfield.com/

Jesse Bent Memorial T & F Meet - June 8 & 9, Coquitlam: www.coquitlamcheetahs.org/p/annual-jesse-bent-memorial-cheetah-meet.html

Langley Pacific Invitational T & F Meet - June 14-16, Langley: www.langleymustangs.com/

Harry Jerome International Track Classic - June 20, Burnaby (Swangard Stadium): www.harryjerome.com

Jack Brow Invitational - June 28-30, Kelowna (Apple Bowl Stadium): okac.ca/jack-brow-2019/

Alberta Meets (AB)

Calgary Spring Challenge - May 10-12, Calgary: uofcathletics.ca/calgary-spring-challenge/

CALTAF Track Classic - June 14-16, Calgary: caltaf.com/trackclassic/

Foote Field Open U16 -> Masters - June 28-30, Edmonton: www.trackie.com/online-registration/event/foote-field-open-u16-masters/32936/

Saskatchewan Meets (SK)

Don't see any meets in Saskatchewan? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Manitoba Meets (MB)

Don't see any meets in Manitoba? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Ontario Meets (ON)

Cruisers Classic #1 - May 11, Brampton: www.cruisers-sports.com/events/classic.shtml

Cruisers Classic #2 - June 1, Brampton: www.cruisers-sports.com/events/classic.shtml

Ottawa Lions Fast Times HP Weekend - July 6-7, Ottawa: TBA

2019 Athletics Ontario Outdoor Championship Series Meet #3 (U20 & Open Championships) - July 12 – 14, Toronto: athleticsontario.ca/events/2019-ao-ocsm3/

Québec Meets (QC)

Soirée Sélect #1 - 18 mai, Saint-Laurent: www.athletisme-quebec.ca/medias/soiree-select-2019-05-18.pdf

Ian Hume Invitation - 15-16 juin, Thetford: TBA

Soirée Rouge et Or - 22 juin, Québec: soireerougeetor.wordpress.com

New Brunswick Meets (NB)

Don't see any meets in New Brunswick? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Prince Edward Island Meets (PE)

Don't see any meets in Prince Edwards Island? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!

Nova Scotia Meets (NS)

Athletics NS Warm Up Meet - May 11, Dartmouth: www.athleticsnovascotia.ca/events/athletics-ns-warm-meet-1

Athletics NS Outdoor Club Championships - June 23-24, Dartmouth: www.athleticsnovascotia.ca/events/athletics-ns-outdoor-club-championships

Legion Trials and Open Meet - July 6-7, Stellarton: www.athleticsnovascotia.ca/events/legion-trials-and-open-meet

Newfoundland and Labrador Meets (NL)

Don't see any meets in Newfoundland and Labrador? Contact your provincial organization or meet organizer to support the NPC!


Nationals

Canadian Track and Field Championships - July 25-28, Montréal, PQ athletics.ca/championnat/montreal2019/



NOTE: Not all NPC events are available at every meet. Contact the meet organizer for event information.
Meets updated July 21, 2019